Job 38 – John Mark McMillan


Song:
Artist:
Album:
Job 38
John Mark McMillan
Hope Anthology Volume One
Chords:

Lyrics:


Verse 1:

I want to sing like the stars in Job 38
When all the sons of God shouted for joy
I want to burn like the bush and not be consumed
So bright the nations would take off their shoes, take off their shoes

Pre-chorus:

I want to shine with the glory of an unveiled face
I want to radiate with the fire of You
I want to shout from the roof what I hear in dark
I want to be dangerous with the truth

Chorus:

I will be Your lamp if You will pour the oil
If You light the incense, I will be Your censer
I will be Your tabernacle if You will be my ark
I will be Your body if You will be my heart

Verse 2:

I want to watch the darkness run
I want to step like a torch into the night
A city on a hill cannot hide; I can’t hide this light, this light

Bridge:

I was born to shine (I was born to shine
I was born to shine, I was born to shine)

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Job 38 – John Mark McMillan”

  1. Clueless One Says:

    AMAZING SONG!
    Thanks for your resources

  2. How to install roll up garage door Says:

    How to install roll up garage door…

    […]Job 38 – John Mark McMillan « S.O.A.R. Worship[…]…

  3. Learn Origami Art Says:

    Learn Origami Art…

    […]Job 38 – John Mark McMillan « S.O.A.R. Worship[…]…

  4. cottaby.pl Says:

    Fenomenala opinia. Właśnie takiej informacji szukałem.
    Wyślę tę stronę znajomym. Zaświadczam iż będę tu zaliczał koleje odwiedziny.
    Szczęścia w dalszym pisaniu.

  5. repair garage door Atlanta Says:

    Probably the single most important difference between all of the above brands
    is in the rail. It is the back of the window that you
    want measured, as prefabricated garage door windows have a lip on the back of them which is
    larger than the front. You may also decide to require the recipient’s signature on the return receipt as
    evidence that the landlord received the notice.

Leave a Reply

