All My Days – Rita Springer


Song:
Artist:
Album:
All My Days
Rita Springer
All I Have
Chords:

Lyrics:


Verse 1:

When my life is through, Lord, I hope that You
Will be pleased with me
And whatever came my way in all that I’ve been through
I held on to You

Chorus:

For the voice of my Shepherd I will follow
And the hand of my friend I will take
And the hem of Your garments I will kiss, Lord
For all my days, for all my days

Verse 2:

In the darkest time, You have been my find
And I can’t repay
You’ve saved me with Your love and washed me in the blood
And I will obey

Bridge:

Here am I, so in love with serving You
Bending low to bow before my King
My desire is only to please You, Lord
My desire is simply to obey

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

