I Love to Be Loved – Heather Myers


Song:
Artist:
Album:
I Love to Be Loved
Heather Myers
You Take My Breath Away
Chords:

Lyrics:


Verse 1:

I love to be loved by You, I love to be loved by You
Your eyes of fire burn through; I love to be loved by You

Chorus:

And here we are, the ones You love
The ones who bring pleasure to Your heart
And here we are, the ones You like
The ones who bring delight to You

We are lovers of God, we are lovers of Your heart
We are lovers of God, we are lovers of Your heart
We are lovers

Verse 2:

I love to be loved by You, I love to be loved by You
Your eyes of desire burn through; I love to be loved by You

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “I Love to Be Loved – Heather Myers”

  1. Michael Lardie Says:

    Thanks SO Much! This is an AMAZING song!!

  2. Worship Flags Says:

    Love it!

  3. J. Says:

    Is she an IHOP worshipper? Do you know if she has released any albums? BR, J

Leave a Reply

