This Is Why I Am Alive – Rick Pino


Song:
Artist:
Album:
This Is Why I Am Alive
Rick Pino
The Narrow Road
Chords:

Lyrics:


Nothing’s better than Your presence; oh, let me drink deep
May my love be poured upon Your head, Your hands, Your feet

Does not a son know the father’s heart?
Does not a bride know her husband’s eyes?
And don’t best friends tell each other secrets?
This is why I am alive

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “This Is Why I Am Alive – Rick Pino”

  1. acrosonic777 Says:

    just wanting to subscribe to this site…not sure how to do it!

  2. gray Says:

    nice, thanks for this, I’m really blessed by this song and by Rick Pino. more blessings!

  3. Sara Silva Music Says:

    Thank you for posting this song! I’ve been looking for the chords everywhere. Please post more songs 🙂

Leave a Reply

