Burning – Evan Wickham


Song:
Artist:
Album:
Burning
Evan Wickham
Mysterious Things
Chords:

Lyrics:


Verse 1:

Who are You, burning in the desert?
Fragrant fire, am I Your desire?
You draw near, watering the desert
Here’s my cup; fill me with Your love

You are lovely and You love me
By Your voice of might and face of light, I am captivated
You have found me; You surround me
Now I’m lost inside Your love

Verse 2:

Here am I, offering my all
But what have I worthy of this life?

You are lovely and You love me
By Your voice of might and face of light, I am fascinated
You have found me; You surround me
Now I’m lost inside of You

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Burning – Evan Wickham”

  1. Rob T. Says:

    Such a gorgeous song- reminiscent of Cole Porter – thank you for taking the time to put together, and post! Blessings!

  2. osnikkijamesc1 Says:

    Superb web-site sincerely, Tonia Zadorozny

Leave a comment